庫伊·傑里

澳大利亞叢林電話;表達自然的自由和敬畏精神。 KOO-EE!是澳大利亞原住民首次撥打電話進行遠距離交流。現在,所有澳大利亞人都在戶外使用它。因此,下次您在一個壯觀的地方時,大聲喊叫!OEE!”.

良好的營養是積極生活方式的重要組成部分,但這並不容易,尤其是當大多數零食中充滿糖和防腐劑時。.

OO!一開始只在我們的廚房桌子上放了一些草食牛肉,並堅信我們可以為我們的朋友和家人提供美味的小吃。自從那批原始的原始批次以來,情況已經發生了變化,但我們的想法仍然是,相同肉類的零食可以健康。

我們的干肉由塔斯馬尼亞州的開普格里姆牛肉,自由放養和100種草食製成,這裡遍布澳大利亞的高級餐廳。然後將其醃製成獨特的美味香料,椰子氨基酸,未過濾的蘋果醋,本地海鹽和天然益生菌混合物。我們的100種草食牛肉乾不含添加的糖,人造硝酸鹽,防腐劑和任何人造物質。al.

OO!產品也全無麩質,無大豆,並且包裝的蛋白質僅由誠實,天然成分製成,別無其他。e.

x

Language
English
Open drop down

KOOEE JERKY

The Australian bush call; an expression of the freedom and awe of being in nature. “KOO-EE!” was a call first made by Australia’s First Peoples to communicate across vast distances. It is now used by all Australians in the outdoors. So, next time you’re in a spectacular location, shout out a big “KOOEE!”.

Good nutrition is an important part of an active lifestyle, but it isn’t easy, especially when most snacks are full of sugar and preservatives.

KOOEE! started out on our kitchen table with just some grass-fed beef and the belief that we could make good snacks for our friends and family. Things have changed since that humble original batch, but our idea remains the same-meat snacks can be healthy.

Our Jerky is made with Cape Grim Beef, raised free-range and 100% grass-fed in Tasmania, which graces fine-dining restaurants across Australia. It’s then marinated in a unique blend of delicious spices, coconut aminos, unfiltered apple cider vinegar, local sea salt and a natural probiotic culture. Our 100% grass-fed beef jerky is free from added sugar, artificial nitrates, preservatives and anything artificial.

KOOEE! products are also all gluten-free, soy-free and packed with protein – made with only HONEST, natural ingredients – and nothing else.

x

Language
English
Open drop down