斯潘通

您需要了解的有关Spatone的知识®

铁是对人体至关重要的矿物质,但是人体不会自行产生铁。 Spatone液态铁是一种易于摄取,富含铁的矿泉水,有助于预防饮食中铁的缺乏。y.
Spatone来自北威尔士的斯诺登尼亚,是唯一天然存在的铁补充剂,可帮助释放能量并支持健康的免疫系统。.
可以作为天然富含铁的矿泉水添加!或添加浓缩的苹果汁以获得美味的苹果味。r.

 

SpatoneR液态铁是来自Trefriw Wells Spa的富含铁的水,位于北威尔士美丽的斯诺登尼亚山脉。 200多年来,全世界有数百万人使用这种天然来源的液态铁补充剂来支持健康的生活方式,但这并不是故事的开始。实际上,人们从这种液体的焕发活力中受益已有2千年之久,其发现始于公元100-250年左右的硫磺开采罗马军团。 AD.

此后的信息模糊不清,但我们知道的是,1700年代初期,当地人广泛使用了该泉水,他们选择在注入铁水的泉水中沐浴而不是喝水。实际上,到1833年,需求如此之高,以至于正式将其转变为浴室。

1873年,建造了维多利亚时期的泵房和浴室,这种天然来源的水首次以Spatone Iron的形式在商业上出售。从1875年到1959年,瓶装Spatone Iron变得如此流行,以至于在中非,澳大利亚和美洲以及整个欧洲销售。pe.

快进到2003年,我们在纳尔逊(Nelsons)成为Trefriw Wells Spa的所有者,并将Spatone Iron重命名为Spatone。我们将Spatone液态铁重新包装成易于装袋的小袋,每袋中含5mg元素铁。从那时起,我们就使Spatone 100天然液态铁补充剂在世界范围内销售。ld.

x

Language
English
Open drop down

SPATONE

What you need to know about Spatone®

Iron is a vital mineral for the body, however the body doesn’t produce iron on its own. Spatone® liquid iron is an easy-to-take, iron-rich mineral water which helps prevent dietary iron deficiency.
The only naturally-occurring iron supplement, Spatone® is sourced from Snowdonia in North Wales and helps release energy and support a healthy immune system.
Available as natural iron-rich mineral water (nothing else added!) or with added apple juice concentrate for a delicious Apple flavour.

 

Spatone(R) Liquid Iron is iron rich water from Trefriw Wells Spa, located in the beautiful Snowdonia Mountains of North Wales.  For 200 years, millions worldwide have used this naturally sourced liquid iron supplement to support healthy lifestyles, but that’s not actually where the story begins. In fact, people have been benefiting from this liquid’s rejuvenating properties for 2 millennia beginning with its discovery by sulphur mining Roman legions around 100-250 AD.

Information after this point is vague but what we do know is that the spring was extensively used by locals in the early 1700s who opted to bathe in this iron infused spring water rather than drink it. In fact, by 1833 demand was so high that it was officially turned it into a bathhouse.

In 1873 the Victorian pump room and bathhouse was built and this naturally sourced water was sold commercially for the first time as Spatone Iron+. From 1875 – 1959 bottled Spatone Iron+ became so popular that it was sold in places like Central Africa, Australia and the Americas as well as all over Europe.

Fast forward to 2003 and we at Nelsons became the owners of Trefriw Wells Spa and renamed Spatone Iron+ to Spatone. We repackaged Spatone Liquid Iron in easy to take sachets, each containing 5mg of elemental iron. Since then we’ve made Spatone 100% natural liquid iron supplement available all over the world.

x

Language
English
Open drop down