跳至内容

国家

KRUSH 训练前

库存量单位 616859092174
售罄
原价 $69.95 - 原价 $69.95
原价
$69.95
$69.95 - $69.95
现价 $69.95
可用性:
缺货
可用性:
缺货
可用性:
缺货
可用性:
缺货
可用性:
缺货
尺寸:325g
颜色:BLUE
Description

IN2 Krush Pre-Workout 是一种高强度的训练前训练剂,含有一系列天然性能增强和认知促进成分,以及一氧化氮和乳酸缓冲支持。每份 Krush Pre-Workout 都含有 400 毫克的无水和双咖啡因苹果酸形式的元素咖啡因,可实现持续释放效果而不会崩溃。

 

产品特点

  • 增强泵和血管。
  • 增强能量和耐力。
  • 支持情绪和注意力。
  • 增加力量和力量。
  • 400mg 元素咖啡因。

 

使用 Krush Pre-Workout,一勺就足以让您为全速训练课程充满活力。它会受到启发;会疯的;这将是令人难忘的。这是来自 IN2 的预训练,它毫不费力,将无水咖啡因和苹果酸二咖啡因的全部力量释放到您身上,以获得持续进行的终极能量冲击,而没有许多其他高刺激预训练的令人讨厌的崩溃锻炼.

 

经过扎实的训练后,没有什么比肌肉泵更酷的了。这种感官体验提醒您知道您已经像冠军一样训练了。如果你很幸运,那么迟发性肌肉酸痛也会在未来几天出现。肌肉感觉饱满而紧绷,就像你的皮肤几乎无法容纳它一样。 Krush Pre-Workout 旨在最大限度地提高这种体验(只为您),其中包含一系列一氧化氮增强成分,可将更多血液推向工作肌肉。

 

使用硫酸胍丁胺、硝酸甜菜碱和 L-瓜氨酸,你可以打赌你的早餐燕麦你的内皮一氧化氮合酶将忙于产生更多的一氧化氮。从那里,血管扩张,让更多的血液和营养物质滋养工作肌肉,支持性能、血管和泵。

 

使用一系列益智药(包括 Alpha GPC、Theacrine 等)清除大脑神经元中的蜘蛛网。 IN2 Krush Pre-Workout 不仅提供强大活性成分的绝对有效载荷,而且还具有美味的维京风味。

 

是的健身爱好者,除了洗衣服之外,这项运动前锻炼可以做所有事情。如果您厌倦了像许多其他经验丰富的健身爱好者一样,反复进行虚弱和劣质的锻炼前锻炼,那么可以加入一盆 Krush 锻炼前锻炼,体验其中的不同。

 

如何使用 Krush Pre-Workout

将 1 勺(13.5 克)倒入 200 毫升冷水中,运动前 20 分钟饮用。如果您不确定自己的咖啡因耐受性,请从 1/8 份开始,在午餐时间前服用。

Disclaimers

Some powdered products, including (but not limited to) pre-workouts, fat burners and pump formulas are prone to clumping over a long period of time due to the nature of the ingredients. 

Although Supplements Central ensures all descriptive, nutritional and visual information is up to date, suppliers may change product formulations and ingredients without warning, and may not advise of us these changes.

Do not exceed recommended daily dosage. Do not consume products if seals are broken or damaged. 

Sports Supplements, vitamins and minerals should never replace a balanced and varied diet.

Warning & Safety Information

Always read the label. Follow directions of use. Please read the label to decide whether this product is right for you.

Always consult with a healthcare professional before taking sports, vitamins or mineral supplements, especially when pregnant or breastfeeding. If symptoms persist, please seek advice from your relevant health care professional.

Products should not be considered a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and appropriate training or exercise program.

Products containing caffeine are not recommended for children, pregnant or lactating women, or individuals sensitive to caffeine.

Keep all supplements and vitamins out of reach of children. Always follow the correct dose and storage instructions.

IN2 PERFORMANCE

KRUSH PRE-WORKOUT

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


IN2 Krush Pre-Workout is a high-strength pre-trainer containing a range of natural performance enhancing and cognitive-boosting ingredients with nitric oxide and lactate buffering support. Each serve of Krush Pre-Workout contains an epic 400mg of elemental caffeine, in both anhydrous and di-caffeine malate forms, for a sustained-release effect without the crash.

 

Product Features

  • Enhance Pumps and Vascularity.
  • Boost Energy and Stamina.
  • Support Mood and Focus.
  • Increase Strength and Power.
  • 400mg Elemental Caffeine.

 

With Krush Pre-Workout, one scoop is enough to get you jazzed up for a full-throttle training session. It will be inspired; it will be insane; it will be memorable. This is a pre-workout from IN2 that pulls no punches, unleashing the full force of caffeine anhydrous and di-caffeine malate upon you for the ultimate energy rush that keeps on going, without the nasty crash of so many other high-stim pre-workouts.

 

There are few things quite as cool as the muscle pump after a solid training session. This sensory experience reminds you know that you've trained like a champion. And if you're lucky, so will the delayed onset muscle soreness in the days to come. The muscle feels full and tight, like your skin can barely contain it. Krush Pre-Workout is designed to maximise this experience (just for you), with a range of nitric oxide enhancing ingredients that push more blood to working muscles.

 

With agmatine sulfate, betaine nitrate and L-citrulline, you can bet your morning oats that your endothelial nitric oxide synthase enzymes will be busy creating more nitric oxide. From there, blood vessels are dilated allowing more blood and nutrients to nourish working muscles, supporting performance, vascularity and pumps.

 

Sweep the cobwebs from the neurons of your brain with a range of nootropics including Alpha GPC, Theacrine and more. Not only does IN2 Krush Pre-Workout deliver an absolute payload of powerful active ingredients, it does so with delicious viking-inspired flavours.

 

Yes gym-enthusiasts, this pre-workout does everything except your laundry. If you're tired of double-scooping weak and inferior pre-workouts like so many other seasoned gym-goers are, hook into a tub of Krush Pre-Workout and experience the difference.

 

How to Use Krush Pre-Workout

Mix 1 scoop (13.5g) into 200ml cold water and consume 20 minutes before exercise. If you are unsure of your caffeine tolerance, begin with 1/8th serve, taken well before lunch time.


Language
English
Open drop down