跳至内容

NITROVOL瘦肌肉1.5kg

来自 BSC
库存量单位 9330171022022
Original price $57.95 - Original price $57.95
Original price $57.95
$61.95
$61.95 - $61.95
Current price $61.95
Note: Stock availability may vary.
Description

BSC NITROVOL瘦肌肉

Nitrovol Ultimate Fast&缓慢瘦肌肉蛋白配方。

科学研究充分证明了与经常消耗快,中,缓慢释放蛋白相关的全天瘦肌肉支持,现在,Body Science希望向您介绍最新产品开发NitroVol瘦肌肉。瘦肌肉(俗称“瘦肌肉”)是包括肌酸,谷氨酰胺,碳水化合物和优质蛋白质来源的混合物的补充剂。.

该瘦肌肉配方中的每种成分都是根据科学研究精心选择的,具有特定的生理作用。

NitroVol不仅适用于健美运动员。 NitroVol的配方具有明显的合成代谢作用,使其适合想要增加其瘦肌肉质量的任何人。显然,健美运动员可以从NitroVol可能提供的大量细胞和代谢优势中受益。但是,NitroVol的生理益处并不仅限于健美者。实际上,增加瘦肌肉的质量可以使许多运动中的运动员受益,例如那些需要力量和力量的运动。因此,尽管NitroVol的生理作用对健美运动员具有明显的好处,但它们也可能为其他许多运动的运动员带来好处,例如橄榄球联盟,橄榄球联盟,澳大利亚规则,运动量来找到,游泳,健壮和mma搏击。此外,不应将NitroVol仅视为运动员的补充。健身爱好者甚至开始训练计划的个人都可以通过服用NitroVol来大大提高他们的力量,肌肉增长和运动表现。

NitroVol中的成分组合使其成为现成的且方便使用的堆栈。选择了这些成分以协同工作并促进一系列的益处,而这些益处是无法通过单独摄入这些成分而获得的。这意味着NitroVol可能会提供单独食用肌酸,蛋白质或谷氨酰胺无法获得的益处。

出于以下几个原因,最好在训练后立即食用NitroVol。研究表明,训练后立即摄入碳水化合物和必需氨基酸可以进一步刺激蛋白质合成,超过单独的抵抗训练(26)。如果在肌肉运动后立即摄入,肌酸的保留量也可能更高。(1个)。此外,剧烈运动可以消耗血浆谷氨酰胺水平,并且有人建议运动后补充谷氨酰胺可以恢复生理水平。(19)。最后,运动可以消耗肌肉中的糖原,因此在运动后摄取碳水化合物以补充使用过的糖原是很有意义的。(23)

术语细胞富集已成为描述细胞水合状态的流行术语。它已成为运动营养界的话题,因为增加细胞体积可能会增加蛋白质合成并减少蛋白质分解n (14)。因此,使用增加骨骼肌细胞水合作用或防止细胞体积减少的补品可以优化蛋白质合成。 NitroVol包含肌酸和谷氨酰胺,均具有细胞增生作用(6、20)

NitroVol瘦肉肌肉在WADA禁止的物质清单中未包含任何物质,已通过“知情体育”补充性保证认证,并且在GMP / HACCP认证的生产设施中以最高的质量制成。因此,即使对于接受常规药物测试的精英运动员,NitroVol也可以被视为一种安全,合法的饮食补充方法。经过研究设计,此锻炼后补品将使您的锻炼更上一层楼。

Disclaimers

Some powdered products, including (but not limited to) pre-workouts, fat burners and pump formulas are prone to clumping over a long period of time due to the nature of the ingredients. 

Although Supplements Central ensures all descriptive, nutritional and visual information is up to date, suppliers may change product formulations and ingredients without warning, and may not advise of us these changes.

Do not exceed recommended daily dosage. Do not consume products if seals are broken or damaged. 

Sports Supplements, vitamins and minerals should never replace a balanced and varied diet.

Warning & Safety Information

Always read the label. Follow directions of use. Please read the label to decide whether this product is right for you.

Always consult with a healthcare professional before taking sports, vitamins or mineral supplements, especially when pregnant or breastfeeding. If symptoms persist, please seek advice from your relevant health care professional.

Products should not be considered a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and appropriate training or exercise program.

Products containing caffeine are not recommended for children, pregnant or lactating women, or individuals sensitive to caffeine.

Keep all supplements and vitamins out of reach of children. Always follow the correct dose and storage instructions.

NITROVOL LEAN MUSCLE 1.5kg

  • Sale
  • Regular price $57.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


BSC NITROVOL LEAN MUSCLE

Nitrovol ultimate fast & slow lean muscle protein formula.

The all day lean muscle support associated with the regular consumption of fast, medium and slow release proteins are well-documented in scientific research and now Body Science would like to introduce you to the latest product development – NitroVol Lean Muscle. Lean Muscle, as it is nicknamed, is a combination of supplements including creatine, glutamine, carbohydrates and a blend of quality protein sources.

Each ingredient in this lean muscle formula has been carefully selected, based on scientific research, to have specific physiological effects.

NitroVol is not only for Bodybuilders. NitroVol is formulated to have a marked anabolic effect, making it suitable for anyone wanting to increase their lean muscle mass. Obviously bodybuilders could benefit from the cell volumising and metabolic advantages that NitroVol may provide. However, the physiological benefits of NitroVol are not exclusively limited to the bodybuilder. In fact, gains in lean muscle mass could benefit athletes in a number of sports, such as those requiring strength and power. Therefore, although the physiological effects of NitroVol are of obvious benefit to the bodybuilder, they may also offer benefit to athletes in a number of other sports like rugby league, rugby union, aussie rules, crossfit, swimming, powerlifiting and mma fighting. Furthermore, NitroVol should not be considered a supplement exclusively for athletes. Fitness enthusiasts or even individuals beginning a training program may greatly accelerate their strength, muscle gains and athletic performance by consuming NitroVol.

The combination of ingredients in NitroVol makes it a ready made and convenient stack to use. The ingredients have been selected to work synergistically and promote a range of benefits that are not able to be obtained via the ingestion of these ingredients individually. This means that NitroVol may offer benefits that cannot be obtained by simply consuming creatine, protein or glutamine individually.

NitroVol is best consumed immediately after training for several reasons. Research has shown that the ingestion of carbohydrate and essential amino acids immediately after training can further stimulate protein synthesis, above that of resistance training alone (26). The retention of creatine may also be greater if ingested immediate after muscular exercise (1).  Furthermore, intense exercise can deplete plasma glutamine levels and it has been suggested that glutamine supplementation post exercise may restore physiological levels (19). Finally, exercise can deplete muscle glycogen stores, so it makes sense to ingest carbohydrates post exercise to replenish used glycogen (23).

The term ‘cell volumising’ has become popular terminology to describe the hydration status of a cell. It has become a talking point in sports nutrition circles as it appears that increasing cell volume may increase protein synthesis and reduce protein breakdown (14). Consequently, using supplements that increase skeletal muscle cellular hydration, or prevent declines in cellular volume, may optimise protein synthesis. NitroVol contains creatine and glutamine, which are both suggested to have cell volumising effects (6, 20).

NitroVol Lean Muscle contains nothing on the WADA prohbitied substances list, is certified under the Informed Sport supplement guarantee and made to the highest quality in GMP / HACCP certified manufacturing facilities. Therefore, NitroVol can be considered a safe and legal method of supplementing the diet, even for elite athletes subjected to regular drug testing. Designed with research, this post-workout supplement will take your workouts to the next level.


x

Language
English
Open drop down