跳至内容

IN-CEL 2.0

库存量单位 793573528735
Save 17% Save 17%
Original price $59.95
Original price $59.95 - Original price $59.95
Original price $59.95
Current price $49.95
$49.95 - $49.95
Current price $49.95
Description

都市肌肉In-Cel 2.0

In-Cel 2.0是一种预训练的一氧化氮促进肌酸混合物。  将In-Cel原始配方的可靠技术与最新的先进成分相结合,可提供更强大的能量,动力,强劲的泵和耐久力。这不仅可以提高性能,而且In-Cel 2.0的独特配方可以在训练期间为肌肉提供持续的营养和能量补充,并为快速恢复提供合适的环境。这可确保不会因大多数刺激性高的预训练器而导致系统物理关闭或肌肉分解代谢。

In-Cel 2.0是一种极其强大的物理性能配方,具有超快吸收的肌酸,可即时产生atp能量并富集细胞;终极一氧化氮增强剂可进行大量的血管扩张,在激烈的训练中,可为肌肉提供更多的血流,氧气和营养。 Beta Alanine具有显着的即时肌肉能量和乳酸缓冲作用,可让您长时间长时间以极高的水平表现,最后通过摄取促进剂使In-Cel 2.0吸收到前所未有的速度。

In-Cel 2.0绝对不含咖啡因。


UM In-Cel 2.0并非唯一的营养来源,应与营养饮食和运动计划结合使用。请勿由孕妇或哺乳妇女或15岁以下的儿童服用。

存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。澳大利亚产品。

冷藏一次打开

有效成分

每服务


12.5克 100克
苹果酸三肌酸 3000毫克 30克
Beta丙氨酸 1600毫克 16克
苹果酸瓜氨酸 1500毫克 15克
苹果酸二精氨酸 1100毫克 11克
硫酸胍丁胺 500毫克 5克
肌酸盐酸盐 750毫克 7.5克
盐酸甘氨酸 1800毫克 18克
牛磺酸 400毫克 4克

由澳大利亚和当地原料制成。

营养信息
每包份数:   30
份量:  每200毫升10克

数量

服务

数量

每100克

精力充沛 99kJ(24卡路里) 989kJ(236卡路里)
蛋白 3.0克 30.3克
总脂肪 0.0克 0.0克
-饱和 0.0克 0.0克
糖类 2.6克 25.6克
-糖 2.3克 22.8克
141毫克 1410毫克

成分:苹果酸三肌酸,苹果酸β-丙氨酸,苹果酸瓜氨酸,盐酸双氢精氨酸,硫酸氨基胍丁胺L-甘氨酸,牛磺酸,葡萄糖,酸度调节剂(331),风味剂,甜菊提取物,颜色。

方向:为获得最佳效果,请在运动前或上升时30分钟服用1次。

产品打开后,请保持冷藏状态,因为它具有吸湿性。

*这些陈述未经美国食品药物管理局的评估。本产品无意于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。

Disclaimers

Some powdered products, including (but not limited to) pre-workouts, fat burners and pump formulas are prone to clumping over a long period of time due to the nature of the ingredients. 

Although Supplements Central ensures all descriptive, nutritional and visual information is up to date, suppliers may change product formulations and ingredients without warning, and may not advise of us these changes.

Do not exceed recommended daily dosage. Do not consume products if seals are broken or damaged. 

Sports Supplements, vitamins and minerals should never replace a balanced and varied diet.

Warning & Safety Information

Always read the label. Follow directions of use. Please read the label to decide whether this product is right for you.

Always consult with a healthcare professional before taking sports, vitamins or mineral supplements, especially when pregnant or breastfeeding. If symptoms persist, please seek advice from your relevant health care professional.

Products should not be considered a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and appropriate training or exercise program.

Products containing caffeine are not recommended for children, pregnant or lactating women, or individuals sensitive to caffeine.

Keep all supplements and vitamins out of reach of children. Always follow the correct dose and storage instructions.

IN-CEL 2.0

$59.95

Urban Muscle In-Cel 2.0

In-Cel 2.0 is a pre-training nitric oxide boosting creatine mix. Combining the proven technology of In-Cel's original formula with the latest cutting edge ingredients, to provide even more intense energy, power, mind blowing pumps and endurance. This results in not only in performance gains but the unique formula of In-Cel 2.0 provides constant replenishment of nutrient and energy to your muscles during your training sessions and promotes the right environment for quick recovery. This ensures no physical shut down of your system or catabolism of muscle as caused by most high stimulant pre-trainers.

In-Cel 2.0 is an extremely powerful physical performance formula with super fast absorbing Creatines for instant atp energy production and cell volumizing, ultimate Nitric Oxide boosters for massive vasio-dilation which allows more blood flow, oxygen and nutrients to the muscles during intense training, Beta Alanine for dramatic instant muscle energy and lactic buffering to allow you to perform at extremely elevated levels for long periods of time and finally, uptake enhancers to make In-Cel 2.0 absorb at an unprecedented rate.

In-Cel 2.0 contains absolutely no caffeine. 


UM In-Cel 2.0 is not a sole source of nutrition and should be taken in conjunction with a nutritious diet and exercise plan. Not to be taken by pregnant or nursing women, or children under the age of 15.

Store in a cool, dry place. Product of Australia.

REFRIGERATE ONCE OPENED

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

PER SERVE

PER


12.5g 100g
Tri-Creatine Malate 3000mg 30g
Beta Alanine 1600mg 16g
Citruline Malate 1500mg 15g
Di-Arginine Malate 1100mg 11g
Agmatine Sulphate 500mg 5g
Creatine hcl 750mg 7.5g
Glysine hcl 1800mg 18g
Taurine 400mg 4g

Made in Australia from local and imported ingredients.

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
Servings Per Pack: 30
Serving Size: 10g per 200ml

Ave Qty

Per Serve

Ave Qty

Per 100g

Engery 99kJ (24cal) 989kJ (236cal)
Protein 3.0g 30.3g
Fat Total 0.0g 0.0g
- Saturated 0.0g 0.0g
Carbohydrate 2.6g 25.6g
- Sugars 2.3g 22.8g
Sodium 141mg 1410mg

Ingredients: Tri-Creatine Malate, Beta-Alanine, Citrlline Malate,Di-Arginine Malate, Creatine HCL, Agmatine Sulphate L-Glycine, Taurine, Dextrose, Acidity Regulator (331), Flavour, Stevia Extract, Colour.

Directions: For best results take 1 serve 30 mins before exercise or upon rising.

Keep refrigerated once opened as product is hygroscopic.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews Write a review

Juhee Weasley – December 10, 2012

Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

To Top
Language
English
Open drop down
x