融合

融合健康:古代智慧与现代医学的交汇处

哲学

在FusionHealth,我们相信中医药的古老智慧,强调实现并保持身体,思想和精神的平衡与和谐,可以帮助您体验所寻找的健康,活力和福祉。or.

历史

FusionHealths于1999年在拜伦湾成立,是基于我们的联合创始人Paul Keoghs配制中西草药提取物的经验而诞生的。.

保罗一直观察到,将中草药提取物掺入配方中比单独使用西方草药提取物配方具有更大的治疗和健康益处。

受到这些结果以及在2000多年实践中的医学体系内在积累的智慧的启发,保罗对使澳大利亚人更容易获得中医药的力量充满热情,并与自然保健行业的资深人士杰夫·泰瑟(Geoff Teasel)合作所以。.

他们通过融合中草药的古老智慧和现代医学的科学验证而开发的独特天然保健产品系列成为Fusion Health,于2016年被Blackmores Group收购。

今天,融合 Health是澳大利亚保健食品商店中草药的领先提供商。.

x

Language
English
Open drop down

FUSION

Fusion Health: where ancient wisdom meets modern medicine

Philosophy

At Fusion Health, we believe the ancient wisdom of Chinese medicine – with its emphasis on achieving and maintaining balance and harmony of the body, mind and spirit – can help you experience the health, vitality and wellbeing you’re looking for.

History

Established in Byron Bay in 1999, Fusion Health was born out of our co-founder Paul Keogh’s experience formulating Chinese and Western herbal extracts.

Paul consistently observed that incorporating Chinese herbal extracts into his formulas provided significantly greater therapeutic and health benefits than formulating with Western herbal extracts alone.

Inspired by these results and by the accumulated wisdom inherent in a system of medicine that’s been practised for more than 2000 years, Paul became passionate about making the power of Chinese medicine more accessible to Australians and teamed up with natural health industry veteran Geoff Teasel to do so.

The unique range of natural health products they developed by integrating the ancient wisdom of Chinese herbalism and the scientific validation of modern medicine became Fusion Health, which was acquired by the Blackmores Group in 2016.

Today, Fusion Health is Australia’s leading provider of Chinese herbal medicines in health food stores.

x

Language
English
Open drop down