天才品牌


天才品牌是我們自己的行業實現的產物。天才補品是拒絕已誤導了幾代人健康和健康的補品行業教條的副產品。健康愛好者相信補品不起作用k 要么 您的鍛煉前必須是合法的苯丙胺才能使其有效 要么 如果您認真鍛煉肌肉,則必須整天喝BCAAs。

天才 出生於

Genius品牌的誕生之初就是注重科學,完全不考慮標準利潤率。我們將使最好的產品成為可能,並在以後擔心成本。對於大多數人來說,這聽起來很瘋狂,但如果沒有別的,那麼市場上最終會有一些產品可以再次使用!當我們將熱能脂肪燃燒器的配方Genius Burn組合在一起時,我們發現它要花費我們四倍於普通脂肪燃燒器製造成本。ke.

我們笑了。我們沒有像其他公司那樣擁有數百萬美元的營銷預算,但是我們堅信,任何嘗試我們產品的人都會注意到差異,並接受這種新發現的質量。您會發現,無論您是IFBB專業人士,全職媽媽還是我們產品之間的任何產品,都可以為您帶來好處。我們不需要向女性推銷產品或向健美運動員推銷產品,因為根據科學原理生產產品時,收益將始終如一。nsistent.

如果您是天才的新手,我們感謝您提供的機會&要求您忘記所有您認為有關補品的知識。我們都在努力探索各自最好的版本,我們在這裡點燃這一進程,這是通往更美好世界的關鍵。我們都是人類。ns.

x

Language
English
Open drop down

THE GENIUS BRAND


The Genius Brand is a product of our own industry realization. Genius Supplements are a byproduct of rejecting the supplement industry dogma that has misguided generations of health & wellness enthusiasts into believing supplements don’t work or that your pre-workout has to be legal amphetamines for it to be effective or you have to drink BCAAs all day if you are serious about building muscle.

Genius was Born

The Genius Brand was born with an emphasis on science and complete disregard for standard profit margins. We were going to make the best products possible and worry about cost later. That sounds crazy to most, but if nothing else, there would finally be some products on the market that we could use again! When we put together our thermogenic fat burner formula, Genius Burn – we found out that it would cost us 4x what a “normal” fat burner would cost to make.

We smiled. We wouldn’t have the multi-million marketing budgets like the other companies but we launched with the belief that anyone who tried our products would notice the difference and embrace this new found quality. You see – whether you’re an IFBB pro, stay at home mom or anything inbetween – our products can be of benefit to you. We don’t need to “market to women” or “market to bodybuilders” because when products are made according to science, the benefits will always be consistent.

If you’re new to Genius, we thank you for the opportunity & ask that you forget everything you thought you ever knew about supplements. We are all on a journey to unlocking the best respective versions of ourselves and we are here to ignite the process – it’s the key to a better world. We are all humans.

x

Language
English
Open drop down