跳至内容

国家

BETANCOURT B-NOX重新装满

来自 BETANCOURT
库存量单位 857487005550
售罄
原价 $49.95 - 原价 $49.95
原价
$49.95
$49.95 - $49.95
现价 $49.95
可用性:
缺货
可用性:
缺货
可用性:
缺货
可用性:
缺货
可用性:
缺货
尺寸:20份
颜色:蓝树莓
Description

Betancourt Nutrition B-NOX装满(20份)400g

下一代的前锻炼已经开始涌入您最喜欢的零售商的货架和在线商店,这被称为“全剂量”前锻炼。主要成分的研究剂量和较高的咖啡因含量可以突出显示该类别中的所有物品,最终使您继续寻找和比较产品,以找到最终的锻炼前体验。 Betancourt Nutrition™在2009年更改了锻炼前的比赛,首次进行了睾丸激素增强剂的锻炼,这经受了时间的考验,现在我们将再次进行。


B-NOX™Reloaded为您提供了5,000mg的纯瓜氨酸和2,500mg的无水甜菜碱的“全剂量”预锻炼类别,这是用于支持力量的研究剂量(通常在大多数情况下剂量不足1,500或2,000mg充分剂量的” pre”)。它还包含完整的3,200mgCarnoSyn®(请注意,在大多数“全剂量”前体中也以1,600mg或2,000mg的剂量不足)β-丙氨酸,以支持肌肉耐力和对抗氢离子,因此您可以获得每种每次锻炼都不要重复。

B-NOX™Reloaded中的Energy&Focus混合物提供了合成和天然咖啡因来源的混合物,每份咖啡因含量为300mg。您是否注意到一杯咖啡中的咖啡因比合成咖啡因感觉更好(克重)或更持久?那是因为合成的咖啡因消化得太快了,它会使您衰弱的速度与提升您的速度一样快。更不用说您将拥有的容忍度。 Reloaded提供了来自绿茶和绿咖啡豆提取物以及Teacrine®的天然咖啡因来源,可提高机敏性,而不会产生耐受性。

然而,使B-NOX™出名的是能够增强天然睾丸激素对运动反应的增强睾丸激素的混合物。健康的睾丸激素水平可以提供的活力和动力可以帮助高级用户获得无与伦比的锻炼前体验。通过使用诸如Androrush™之类的日常睾丸激素支持补充剂,可以最大限度地提高这种体验。 B-NOX™Reloaded中的Androrush™混合物仍然具有Tri藜,刺荨麻和玛咖(用于增强活力和活力)以及Bioperine®(用于支持吸收)。但是,它也已经被大量研究的适应原和DIM(二吲哚基甲烷)Ashwagandha进行了升级。

因此,对于高级健美运动员,健身大师,刺激迷和经验丰富的锻炼前用户,他们已经尝试了一切并且仍在寻找锻炼前的圣杯,请当心“充分剂量”的锻炼前期,这些会使您难以接受动力成分(甜菜碱)和类别更改成分,例如CarnoSyn®。如果您确实在寻找下一个出色的锻炼前体验,那么您不仅要考虑“全力以赴”,因为它在该类别中越来越普遍。 B-NOX中的Androrush™将Betancourt的预锻炼从包装中分离出来,而无需像多年来其他领先公司那样推出多个版本,现在Betancourt Nutrition™将推出下一个类别传奇,引领预制剂的“全剂量”时代-锻炼。




Disclaimers

Some powdered products, including (but not limited to) pre-workouts, fat burners and pump formulas are prone to clumping over a long period of time due to the nature of the ingredients. 

Although Supplements Central ensures all descriptive, nutritional and visual information is up to date, suppliers may change product formulations and ingredients without warning, and may not advise of us these changes.

Do not exceed recommended daily dosage. Do not consume products if seals are broken or damaged. 

Sports Supplements, vitamins and minerals should never replace a balanced and varied diet.

Warning & Safety Information

Always read the label. Follow directions of use. Please read the label to decide whether this product is right for you.

Always consult with a healthcare professional before taking sports, vitamins or mineral supplements, especially when pregnant or breastfeeding. If symptoms persist, please seek advice from your relevant health care professional.

Products should not be considered a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and appropriate training or exercise program.

Products containing caffeine are not recommended for children, pregnant or lactating women, or individuals sensitive to caffeine.

Keep all supplements and vitamins out of reach of children. Always follow the correct dose and storage instructions.

Skip to content

Betancourt B-Nox Reloaded

SKU 857487005581
Original price $49.95 - Original price $49.95
Original price $49.95
$49.95
$49.95 - $49.95
Current price $49.95
Description

Betancourt Nutrition B-NOX Reloaded (20 serve) 400g

The next generation of pre-workouts has already begun to flood the shelves and online stores of your favorite retailers and it’s being called the ‘fully dosed’ pre-workout. Researched dosages of key ingredients and higher levels of caffeine highlight all the items in this category ultimately leading you to continue to seek and compare products to uncover the ultimate pre-workout experience. Betancourt Nutrition™ changed the pre-workout game back in 2009 with the first ever pre-workout with testosterone boosters that stood the test of time and now we’re going to do it again.

 


B-NOX™ Reloaded has you covered in the ‘fully dosed’ pre-workout category with 5,000mg of straight citrulline and 2,500mg of betaine anhydrous, the researched dosage for supporting power (often under-dosed at 1,500 or 2,000mg in most ‘fully dosed’ pre’s). It also includes the full 3,200mg of CarnoSyn® (pay attention, this is also under-dosed at 1,600mg or 2,000mg in most ‘fully dosed’ pre’s) beta-alanine for supporting muscular endurance and fighting hydrogen ions so you can get every rep out of every workout.

The Energy & Focus blend in B-NOX™ Reloaded provides a blend of synthetic and natural caffeine sources at 300mg of caffeine per serving. Do you ever notice how the caffeine from a cup of coffee feels better (gram for gram) or more sustained than synthetic caffeine? That’s because synthetic caffeine digests too quickly and it can bring you down as fast as it lifts you up. Not to mention the tolerance build up you’ll have. Reloaded provides natural caffeine sources from green tea and green coffee bean extracts as well as Teacrine® for promoting alertness without the tolerance build up.

What made B-NOX™ famous however was the testosterone boosting blend that supported the natural testosterone response to exercise. The vitality and drive that healthy testosterone levels can provide can help advanced users achieve a pre-workout experience like no other. This experience can be maximized by using a supplement for daily testosterone support like Androrush™. The Androrush™ blend in B-NOX™ Reloaded still features Tribulus, stinging nettle and maca for supporting vitality and virility as well as Bioperine® for supporting absorption. But it’s also been upgraded with Ashwagandha, a heavily researched adaptogen and DIM (diindolylmethane).

So for the advanced bodybuilders, gym guru’s, stim junkies and experienced pre-workout users who have tried everything and are still in search of the holy grail of pre-workouts, be wary of ‘fully dosed’ pre-workouts short-changing you on ingredients for power (betaine) and category changing ingredients like CarnoSyn®. If you’re truly looking for the next great pre-workout experience you have to look beyond just ‘fully dosed’ as it becomes more and more common in the category. The Androrush™ in B-NOX separated Betancourt’s pre-workout from the pack without having to launch multiple versions like other leading companies over the years and now Betancourt Nutrition™ will launch the next category legend to lead the ‘fully dosed’ era of the pre-workout.




Disclaimers

Some powdered products, including (but not limited to) pre-workouts, fat burners and pump formulas are prone to clumping over a long period of time due to the nature of the ingredients. 

Although Supplements Central ensures all descriptive, nutritional and visual information is up to date, suppliers may change product formulations and ingredients without warning, and may not advise of us these changes.

Do not exceed recommended daily dosage. Do not consume products if seals are broken or damaged. 

Sports Supplements, vitamins and minerals should never replace a balanced and varied diet.

Warning & Safety Information

Always read the label. Follow directions of use. Please read the label to decide whether this product is right for you.

Always consult with a healthcare professional before taking sports, vitamins or mineral supplements, especially when pregnant or breastfeeding. If symptoms persist, please seek advice from your relevant health care professional.

Products should not be considered a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and appropriate training or exercise program.

Products containing caffeine are not recommended for children, pregnant or lactating women, or individuals sensitive to caffeine.

Keep all supplements and vitamins out of reach of children. Always follow the correct dose and storage instructions.