Skip to content

ENDURA優化劑

by ENDURA
SKU 9315771000243
Sold out
Original price $64.95 - Original price $64.95
Original price $64.95
$64.95
$64.95 - $64.95
Current price $64.95

內膜優化劑-3種口味-巧克力,香草和新可可鬆調味料

Endura Optimizer是一種易於消化,賽前和恢復的飲料,按比例混合蛋白質,碳水化合物和電解質,專門設計用於幫助恢復,提供持久能量和優化性能。

營養不良是過度訓練引起的疲勞的主要原因之一。碳水化合物,蛋白質,維生素和礦物質的卡路里攝入不足與性能下降,疲勞,免疫力下降和受傷風險增加有關。

蛋白質是任何運動員飲食中必不可少的部分,它可以提供可用於重建受損組織的氨基酸。在劇烈或長時間的運動中,肌肉糖原和血糖水平下降,從而導致肌肉丟失和退化。研究表明,通過以特定比例攝入某些類型的蛋白質和碳水化合物,可以最大程度地減少此類運動引起的肌肉損傷。

在長時間運動超過兩個小時的過程中,人體開始利用氨基酸產生葡萄糖作為燃料來維持能量輸出。當茴香酸從肌肉中釋放出來並轉化為葡萄糖用作燃料時,肌肉就會發生損傷和分解。在此之前,必須補充一些蛋白質以防止肌肉過度分解並保持機能。e.

2280 Endura優化器r® 是科學先進的營養蛋白質和碳水化合物補充劑,可提供增強的運動恢復能力,能量和營養。無論您的目標是耐力運動還是肌肉增長,Endura Optimizerr® 就是答案。這將幫助您從訓練中獲得最大收益,並避免過度訓練造成的疲勞。

Endura優化器r® 提供蛋白質,碳水化合物和電解質的均衡比例

Endura優化器r® 將純淨的水解離子交換乳清蛋白乳清蛋白與碳水化合物,高性能支鏈葡萄糖聚合物和純淨結晶果糖的特殊平衡混合物以及與人體肌肉細胞中類似的最佳電解質比例結合在一起。).

Endura優化器r® 經過科學設計,比能量棒吸收更快

一瓶Endura Optimizerr® 提供超過60克的碳水化合物運動前服用Endura Opitmizerr® 提供了性能提升的能量爆發。運動後服用Endura Optimizerr® 促進肌肉糖原存儲的快速替換,使其有效地增加肌肉質量和力量。

Endura優化器r® 增強耐力並加快恢復時間

當要達到最佳表現並最大程度地提高培訓效果時,優質的營養可以使一切變得不同。碳水化合物,蛋白質,維生素和礦物質的攝入不足與機能喪失,疲勞,免疫力下降和受傷風險增加有關。 Endura優化器r® 是科學先進的營養蛋白質,碳水化合物,維生素和礦物質補充劑,有助於維持最佳表現。 Endura Optimizer中包含的優質蛋白質r® 提供氨基酸以重建受損的組織,並提供碳水化合物以快速補充糖原存儲。 Endura優化器r® 是增強耐力和快速恢復的關鍵。

Endura優化器r® – 有效的肌肉鍛煉者和增肌者


無論您是進行劇烈運動還是長時間運動,通過以特定比例攝入某些類型的蛋白質和碳水化合物,都可以最大程度地減少運動引起的肌肉損傷。完美的膳食補充劑將包含蛋白質與碳水化合物的理想比例。這可以最大化肌肉生長的效率,並減少多餘的卡路里。 Endura優化器r® 提供最佳的蛋白質水平以幫助修復微眼淚,並提供最佳肌肉生長所需的營養。

內膜優化劑

產品營養

份量:80克

每80克 每100克 %RDI+
能源 1281千焦 1602千焦
(306卡) (383卡)
蛋白 10.5克 13.1克
脂肪 1.8克 2.2克
-飽和 1.7克 2.1克
碳水化合物-總計 60.9克 76.1克
-糖 10.8克 13.5克
-果糖 8.7克 10.9克
-乳糖 0克 0克
-半乳糖 0克 0克
膳食纖維 0.4克 0.5克
電解質
-氯化物 66毫克 83毫克
-鉀 225毫克 281毫克
-鈉 138毫克 173毫克
-鎂 126毫克 157毫克 39

維生素和礦物質

每80克 每100克 %RDI+
維生素B1 211微克 263微克 19
維生素B2 300微克 375微克 18
維生素B6 300微克 375微克 19
維生素B12 400 ng 500 ng 20
菸酸 2.0毫克 2.5毫克 20
維生素C 4.5毫克 5.6毫克 11
維生素E 3.1毫克 3.9毫克 31
葉酸 57微克 71微克 29
生物素 5.0微克 6.3微克 17
289毫克 361毫克 36
1.2毫克 1.5毫克 10
含磷的 341毫克 426毫克 34

每100克蛋白質的典型氨基酸譜n)

丙氨酸 5.2克
精氨酸 2.7克
天冬氨酸 10.0克
半胱氨酸 2.6克
谷氨酸 15.6克
甘氨酸 1.8克
組氨酸 1.6克
異亮氨酸* 4.9克
亮氨酸* 11.8克
賴氨酸* 9.1克
蛋氨酸* 2.4克
苯丙氨酸* 3.4克
脯氨酸 4.5克
絲氨酸 4.0克
蘇氨酸* 4.9克
色氨酸* 2.2克
酪氨酸 3.5克
纈氨酸* 4.9克

+建議飲食攝入量
微克m
納克m

*必需氨基酸
給出平均值

產品成分

 

玉米麥芽糊精,水解乳清蛋白分離物13,果糖,氨基酸鎂螯合劑Meta Mag Mag® -二甘氨酸鎂,滑榆樹皮,中鏈甘油三酸酯,磷酸氫鈣,香草香料0.5,磷酸鉀-一元酸,磷酸鉀-二元酸,維生素/礦物質抗壞血酸,富馬酸亞鐵,d-α-生育酚酸琥珀酸酯,煙酰胺,吡ido醇鹽酸鹽,核黃素,鹽酸硫胺素,葉酸,生物素,氰鈷胺。amin).

使用指南

服務建議

要製作一份,將4個水平勺與500毫升水混合。

對於最佳加載: 運動前2小時至30分鐘,飲用1毫升500毫升飲料。e.

為了獲得最佳耐力: 如果運動時間超過2小時,則在2小時標記後每小時每小時喝½毫升250毫升。每天最多不能超過9餐。d.

為了實現最佳恢復: 運動後4小時內,每500毫升喝1杯。e.

對於工作肌肉: 鍛煉前30到60分鐘喝1杯500毫升,鍛煉30分鐘後喝500毫升1杯。ter.

如果在運動中使用,應按照說明食用該食物,以免引起腸胃不適;並且必須以適當的液體攝入量食用食物。食物不是唯一的營養來源,應與營養飲食和適當的體育鍛煉或運動計劃一起食用。不適合15歲以下的兒童或孕婦使用。僅應在醫學或飲食指導下使用。

如果瓶蓋和/或瓶子的密封件缺失或損壞,請勿使用。該產品按重量而非體積出售。可能會發生一些沉降。

儲存在30℃以下。.

ENDURA優化器可以在ADA街折扣商店,布里斯班最好和最便宜的商店中進行在線存儲和在線購買-我們通過澳大利亞閃電式交付的方式在任何地方提供健身和體育用品。

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

ENDURA OPTIMIZER

$30.00 $79.95

ENDURA OPTIMIZER - 3 GREAT FLAVOURS - CHOCOLATE, VANILLA AND THE NEW COCO PINE SPLICE

Endura Optimizer is an easy to digest, pre-race and recovery drink combining protein, carbohydrates and electrolytes in ratios designed specifically to aid in recovery, deliver long lasting energy and optimize performance.

Poor nutrition is one of the major causes of over-training induced fatigue. Inadequate calorie intake of carbohydrate, protein, vitamins and minerals has been linked to a loss in performance,fatigue, decreased immunity and increased risk of injury.

Protein is an essential part of any athlete's diet to provide amino acids that can be used for rebuilding damaged tissues. During strenuous or prolonged exercise, muscle glycogen and blood glucose levels decline, which leads to muscle loss and degradation. Research has shown that this type of exercise induced muscle damage can be minimized by taking certain types of proteins and carbohydrates in specific ratios.

During prolonged exercise (longer than two hours) the body begins to utilize amino acids to produce glucose as a fuel to maintain energy output. When animo acids are released from muscle and converted to glucose to be used as fuel, muscle damage and breakdown begins to occur. Before this time it is essential to provide some protein supplementation to prevent excessive muscle breakdown and to maintain performance.

2280Endura™ Optimizer® is a scientifically advanced nutritional protein and carbohydrate supplement which can provide enhanced athletic recovery, energy and nutrition. Whether endurance sports or muscle growth is your goal, Endura™ Optimizer® is the answer. It will help you to get the most out of your training and avoid over-training fatigue.

Endura™ Optimizer® Provides a Balanced Ratio of Protein, Carbohydrates and Electrolytes

Endura™ Optimizer® combines pure Hydrolised Ion Exchange Lactalbumin Whey Protein and a specially balanced blend of Carbohydrates- high performance branched-chain Glucose Polymers and Pure Crystalline Fructose in conjunction with an optimal ratio of electrolytes (similar to those found in human muscle cells).

Endura™ Optimizer® is Scientifically Designed to Absorb Faster than an Energy Bar

One serve of Endura™ Optimizer® delivers more than 60g of carbohydrates. Taken before exercise , Endura™ Opitmizer® gives a performance boosting energy blast. Taken after exercise , Endura™ Optimizer® promotes the rapid replacement of muscle glycogen stores making it effective in increasing muscle mass and strength.

Endura™ Optimizer® Enhances Endurance and Speeds Recovery Time

When it comes to achieving peak performance and maximizing your training, quality nutrition can make all the difference. An inadequate intake of carbohydrate, protein, vitamins and minerals has been linked to a loss of performance, fatigue, decreased immunity and increased risk of injury. Endura™ Optimizer® is a scientifically advanced nutritional protein, carbohydrate, vitamin and mineral supplement to assist the maintenance of peak performance. The high quality protein contained in Endura™ Optimizer® provides amino acids to rebuild damaged tissues and carbohydrates to rapidly replenish glycogen stores. Endura™ Optimizer® is the key to enhanced endurance and rapid recovery.

Endura™ Optimizer® – An Effective Muscle Builder and Weight Gainer


Whether you are performing strenuous or prolonged exercise, exercise induced muscle damage can be minimized by taking certain types of proteins and carbohydrates in specific ratios. The perfect meal supplement will contain an ideal ratio of protein to carbohydrate. This maximizes the efficiency of muscle growth and minimizes excess calories. Endura™ Optimizer® provides optimal protein levels to assist repair of micro-tears and provides nutrients necessary for optimal muscle growth.

ENDURA OPTIMIZER

Product Nutrition

Serving size: 80 g

Per 80 g Per 100 g %RDI+
Energy 1281 kJ 1602 kJ
(306 Cal) (383 Cal)
Protein 10.5 g 13.1 g
Fat 1.8 g 2.2 g
- Saturates 1.7 g 2.1 g
Carbohydrate - Total 60.9 g 76.1 g
- Sugars 10.8 g 13.5 g
- Fructose 8.7 g 10.9 g
- Lactose 0 g 0 g
- Galactose 0 g 0 g
Dietary Fibre 0.4 g 0.5 g
Electrolytes
- Chloride 66 mg 83 mg
- Potassium 225 mg 281 mg
- Sodium 138 mg 173 mg
- Magnesium 126 mg 157 mg 39

Vitamins and Minerals

Per 80 g Per 100 g %RDI+
Vitamin B1 211 μg 263 μg 19
Vitamin B2 300 μg 375 μg 18
Vitamin B6 300 μg 375 μg 19
Vitamin B12 400 ng 500 ng 20
Niacin 2.0 mg 2.5 mg 20
Vitamin C 4.5 mg 5.6 mg 11
Vitamin E 3.1 mg 3.9 mg 31
Folic acid 57 μg 71 μg 29
Biotin 5.0 μg 6.3 μg 17
Calcium 289 mg 361 mg 36
Iron 1.2 mg 1.5 mg 10
Phosphorous 341 mg 426 mg 34

Typical Amino Acid Profile (per 100 g of Protein)

Alanine 5.2 g
Arginine 2.7 g
Aspartic Acid 10.0 g
Cysteine 2.6 g
Glutamic Acid 15.6 g
Glycine 1.8 g
Histidine 1.6 g
Isoleucine* 4.9 g
leucine* 11.8 g
Lysine* 9.1 g
Methionine* 2.4 g
Phenylalanine* 3.4 g
Proline 4.5 g
Serine 4.0 g
Threonine* 4.9 g
Tryptophan* 2.2 g
Tyrosine 3.5 g
Valine* 4.9 g

+Recommended dietary intake
μg = Microgram
ng = Nanogram

*essential amino acids
Average Values Given

Product Ingredients

 

Maize maltodextrin, hydrolysed whey protein isolate (13%), fructose, magnesium amino acid chelate (Meta Mag® - magnesium diglycinate), slippery elm bark, medium chain triglycerides, calcium hydrogen phosphate, vanilla flavour (0.5% ), potassium phosphate - monobasic, potassium phosphate - dibasic, vitamins/minerals (ascorbic acid, ferrous fumarate, d-alpha-tocopheryl acid succinate, nicotinamide, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamine hydrochloride, folic acid, biotin, cyanocobalamin).

Directions For Use

Serving Suggestions

To make one serve, mix 4 level scoops with 500 ml of water.

For Optimal Loading: Drink 1 serve (500 ml) 2 hours to 30 minutes prior to exercise.

For Optimal Endurance: For exercise over 2 hours in duration, drink ½ serve (250 ml) each hour beyond the 2 hour mark. A maximum of 9 full serves per day should not be exceeded.

For Optimal Recovery: Drink 1 serve (500 ml) within 4 hours after exercise.

For Working Muscles: Drink 1 serve (500 ml) 30 to 60 minutes before workout and 1 serve (500 ml) 30 minutes after.

If used during exercise, this food should be consumed in accordance with directions, to avoid the possibility of gastro-intestinal upset; and the food must be consumed with an appropriate fluid intake. The food is not a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and with an appropriate physical training or exercise program. Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women. Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.

Do not use if cap and/or bottle seals are missing or broken. This product is sold by weight not volume. Some settling may occur.

Store below 30°C.

ENDURA OPTIMIZER IS AVAILABLE IN-STORE AND ONLINE AT ADA STREET DISCOUNT SUPPLEMENTS, BRISBANE'S BEST AND CHEAPEST SUPPLEMENT STORE - WE DELIVER BODYBUILDING AND SPORT SUPPLEMENTS ANYWHERE IN AUSTRALIA LIGHTENING FAST.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Juhee Weasley – December 10, 2012

Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

To Top